Select Page

INVESTIGADORES INTEGRADOS

Catarina Teles de Araújo

ORCID: 0000-002-5256-1833
caraujo@esesfm.pt
 
 

Denise Cristina Cunha Capela dos Santos

ORCID: 0000-0002-5794-5203
Science ID: 0B10-1C58-71EB
dsantos@esesfm.pt

Elsa Maria Cardoso Restier Gonçalves

ORCID: 0000-0003-3286-3508
Science ID: 521A-59F2-ACBF
egoncalves@esesfm.pt

Helena Júdice

ORCID: 0000-0003-0727-8454
Science ID: 5E1C-949A-1707
hjudice@esesfm.pt
 

João Paulo Batalim Nunes

ORCID: 0000-0003-0979-0187
Science ID: B515-0F3FB8A8
jpnunes@esesfm.pt

Joana Quental

ORCID: 0000-0001-8051-5212
Science ID: 8810-0B4D-7D1D
jquental@esesfm.pt
 

Luís Fernando Carvalhinho dos Santos

ORCID: 0000.0003.4596.6143
lsantos@esesfm.pt
 

Maria Manuela Gaspar Lopes

mlopes@esesfm.pt
 
 

Maria Fernanda Miranda
Coelho Serrano

fserrano@esesfm.pt
 
 

Maria Alzira Santos Pires Nunes

ORCID: 0000-00001-8437-3442
Science ID: CB10-520D-F5B3
alzira.nunes@esesfm.pt

Maria Teresa Faro Viana Portas

ORCID: 0000-0001-5948-5573
Ciencia ID: 041A-5CB3-FB00
tportas@esesfm.pt

Sandra Maria Gonçalves Queiroz

ORCID: 0000-0002-9929-6205
Science ID: 1D1B-B164-B05E
squeiroz@esesfm.pt 

Sílvia da Encarnação de Barros Ramos

ORCID: 0000-0002-0996-5218
Science ID: 881A-B3A4-D683
sramos@esesfm.pt